Thekwini TVET College

Thekwini TVET College

Thekwini TVET College is one of the 50 public colleges in South Africa, the college is situated in Durban, KwaZulu Natal province. The Thekwini TVET College came into existance after merger of three former technical colleges


  • Asherville campus
  • Centec campus
  • Melbourne campus
  • Springfield campus
  • Umbilo campus


Business studies

  • Business management
  • Financial management
  • Hospitality and catering services
  • Public Management
  • Travel & Tourism
  • Public relations management
  • Marketing management
  • EDucare

Engineering studies:

  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

National Certificate Vocational:

  • Safety in society
  • Electrical Infrastructure Construction
  • Office Administration
  • Travel & Tourism
  • Hospitality and catering services
  • Information Technology and computer science

Online Application

more colleges