Stellenbosch University

Stellenbosch University

Stellenbosch University is a public university situated in Stellenbosch, Western Cape province. The University of offers programs in 10 different faculties which are as follows:

  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Economics and Management Sciences
  • Faculty of AgriSciences
  • Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Theology
  • Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Military Sciences
  • Faculty of Science


Download the prospectus to assess whether you meet the minimum admission requirements. Applications that do not comply with the University policies will not be processed.

Application Link

First-time applicants click on New Application to create account.

Students with students number should click on current 2023 SU student/staff

Cape Peninsula University of Technology